DIARY

Art

2024

January/February
Sat 3 – Sun 25 Feb – “Transformation” Exhibition, Sou’-Sou’-West Gallery, Symondsbury
31 Jan – 31 Mar – “Bright and Bold – Celebrating the Dorset Landscape”. Solo exhibition at the Rotunda, Lyme Regis Museum
March
Fri 29 Mar – Mon 1 Apr – Bridport Art Society Easter Exhibition, The Salt House, West Bay
April
Wed 17 Apr – Sat 15 Jun – Yeovil Creatives Annual Exhibition “Hopes and Dreams”
Sun 28 Apr – Dorchester Market
May
Sun 19 May – Sherborne Market
Sat 25 – Art Fight, Guggleton Farm Arts
Sat 25 May – Sun 9 Jun  – Dorset Art Weeks Open Studio
June
Sun 16 Jun – Sherborne Market
July
Sat & Sun 5 & 6 Aug – Lyndhurst Art, Craft & Makers Exhibition
Fri 12 – Sun 28 Jul – Sherborne Open Exhibition
Sat 13 Jul – Sun 4 Aug – Bridport Art Society Summer Exhibition, Sou’-Sou’-West Gallery, Symondsbury
Sun 21 Jul – Sherborne Market
August
Sun 11 Aug – Shaftesbury Market
Sun 18 Aug – Sherborne Market
Sun 25 Aug – Dorchester Market
September
Sun 8 Sep – Shaftesbury Market
Sun 15 Sep – Sherborne Market
October
Sun 13 Oct – Shaftesbury Market
Sun 20 Oct – Sherborne Market
Sun 27 Oct – Dorchester Market

 

Talks & Music

2024

February
Wed 28 – Sherborne Probus Club
March
Mon 11 – Yeovil Probus Club
Thu 7 – Cattistock WI
Tue 12 – East Orchard & Margaret Marsh WI
Sat 16 – Bath Writers & Artists, Widcombe Social Club
Sun 24 – Acoustic Night, David Hall, South Petherton
April
Tue 16 – Mixed Blessings, Merley
Wed 24 – Agusta Westland Retirement Association
May
Sat 4 – Friends of Weymouth Library
Tue 7 – Weston-super-Mare Homemakers
Mon 13 – Child Okeford WI
June
Thu 13 – Dilton Marsh WI
Thu 27 – Dorchester Blind Club
July
Tue 23 – Fawley & Holbury u3a
August
Thu 15 – Sherborne Blind Club
September
Tue 17 – Parkinson’s Salisbury
October
Mon 14 – Chickerell Moonfleet WI
Wed 16 – Exe Valley u3a
2025
January
Thu 2 – Castleton Probus
March
Wed 12 – Motcombe WI
June
Tue 17 – Boreham WI, Warminster

​”Thank you very much for your session today –
we all enjoyed it and I have had some lovely feedback”
 

​Lyme Regis U3A

"Thank you for bringing so much joy to our members yesterday. This was quite a departure from our ususal talks and obviously much enjoyed" 

Parkstone Probus Club

Contact

For booking public speaking, studio visits or music events:

07896 354616
01935 815497

“What a wonderfully inspirational talk with songs……you will be highly recommended” 

The Orchards and Margaret Marsh WI

Art Gallery

I share an art studio in Sherborne with my husband Mark, which is open to visitors by arrangement.

We have for sale framed and unframed originals, plus a great selection of cards.

Visit Mark's website