DIARY

Art

2022

10 – 30 Oct – Yeovil Art Group Exhibition at The Innovation Centre, Yeovil
2023
24 – 26 Feb – Bath Art Fair

Talks & Music

2022
October
Thu 13 – Castleton Probus Club
Mon 17 – Dorchester Monday Club
Wed 19 – Weymouth Ladies’ Probus
Tue 25 – Fawley/Holbury u3a
November
Thu 3 – Swans WI
Wed 9 – Motcombe WI
December
Sat 3 – Friends of Weymouth Library
Tue 6 – Clarks Pensioners Club, Street
2023
Fri 6 Jan – Holwell WI
Mon 13 Feb – Yeovil Probus
Tue 14 Feb – Harbour Ladies’ Luncheon Club
Tue 21 Feb – Gillingham Local History Society
Tue 21 Mar – Parkstone Probus Club
Wed 22 Mar – Peasedown St John WI
Wed 19 Apr – Broad Chalke WI
Wed 26 Apr – Romsey u3a Genealogy Group
Wed 10 May – Shrewton & District WI
Tue 16 May – Norton Ladies’ Group
Tue 30 May – Frome Family History Group
Thu 15 Jun – Ringwood u3a
Tue 27 Jun – Seaton u3a
Tue 12 Sep – Dunkerton WI
Wed 25 Oct – Wilton Wednesday Club
Tue 7 Nov – Blackmore Vale u3a

​”Thank you very much for your session today –
we all enjoyed it and I have had some lovely feedback”
 

​Lyme Regis U3A

"Thank you for bringing so much joy to our members yesterday. This was quite a departure from our ususal talks and obviously much enjoyed" 

Parkstone Probus Club

Contact

For booking public speaking, studio visits or music events

Mobile: 07896 354616
Landline: 01935 815497

Art Gallery

“What a wonderfully inspirational talk with songs……you will be highly recommended” 

The Orchards and Margaret Marsh WI

I share an art studio in Sherborne with my husband Mark, which is open to visitors by arrangement.

We have for sale framed and unframed originals, plus a great selection of cards.

Visit Mark's website