DIARY

Art

2024

Wed 17 Apr – Sat 15 Jun – Yeovil Creatives Annual Exhibition “Hopes and Dreams”
June
Sun 16 Jun – Sherborne Market
Wed 19 – Tue 25 Jun – ‘Nothing but Dorset’ Exhibition with Dorset 2020 Art Society at Shaftesbury Arts Centre
July
Sat & Sun 5 & 6 Aug – Lyndhurst Art, Craft & Makers Exhibition
Fri 12 – Sun 28 Jul – Sherborne Open Exhibition
Sat 13 Jul – Sun 4 Aug – Bridport Art Society Summer Exhibition, Sou’-Sou’-West Gallery, Symondsbury
Sun 21 Jul – Sherborne Market
August
Sun 11 Aug – Shaftesbury Market
Sun 18 Aug – Sherborne Market
Sun 25 Aug – Dorchester Market
September
Sun 8 Sep – Shaftesbury Market
Sun 15 Sep – Sherborne Market
October
Sun 13 Oct – Shaftesbury Market
Sun 20 Oct – Sherborne Market
Sun 27 Oct – Dorchester Market
November
Sun 24 – Dorchester Market

 

Talks & Music

2024

June
Thu 13 – Dilton Marsh WI
Thu 27 – Dorchester Blind Club
July
Wed 10 – Dinton WI
Tue 23 – Fawley & Holbury u3a
Sat 27 – Shaftesbury Fringe
August
Thu 15 – Sherborne Blind Club
September
Thu 5 – Shepton Mallet u3a
Tue 17 – Parkinson’s Salisbury
October
Mon 14 – Chickerell Moonfleet WI
Wed 16 – Exe Valley u3a
2025
February
Fri 7 – Yeovil u3a
March
Mon 19 – Yeovil Probus
Wed 12 – Motcombe WI
June
Thu 5 – Castleton Probus
Tue 17 – Boreham WI, Warminster

​”Thank you very much for your session today –
we all enjoyed it and I have had some lovely feedback”
 

​Lyme Regis U3A

"Thank you for bringing so much joy to our members yesterday. This was quite a departure from our ususal talks and obviously much enjoyed" 

Parkstone Probus Club

Contact

For booking public speaking, studio visits or music events:

07896 354616
01935 815497

“What a wonderfully inspirational talk with songs……you will be highly recommended” 

The Orchards and Margaret Marsh WI

Art Gallery

I share an art studio in Sherborne with my husband Mark, which is open to visitors by arrangement.

We have for sale framed and unframed originals, plus a great selection of cards.

Visit Mark's website